I Accidentally Fell in Love With You

Thought Catalog

I can’t tell you exactly when it happened. I can’t tell you why my feelings for you suddenly changed. I can’t tell you how we went from being casual acquaintances, to being this. What I can tell you is that right now, I love you. In every possible way a person could love someone, I love you. Stronger and more passionately than any romance I’ve ever known, I love you — and I’m sorry for that.

Why is it that two people who fit together so effortlessly, can never manage to come together at the right time? When we first met, I was in a relationship. You and I became friends, and I was happy being just your friend. I didn’t know you felt something more.  I’m sorry for leaning on you when my relationship came to an end. I’m sorry I ever convinced you that our casual romance…

View original post 287 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

