This Is How I Want You Today

Thought Catalog

Today, I want something comfortable. I want hugs and cuddles and drinking on the sofa while watching crappy TV. I want to lean into your body and to spring up to grab you another beer, or to mix us both new drinks. I want pajama pants and pizza and make-out sessions between shows. I want to run my fingers through your hands and burrow my face into your arm.

I want to make love, not just to screw. I want to feel something intense while we move together slowly, with clasped hands and tender kisses. I want to be held under the blankets and to want for nothing but to keep touching. I want to pass into blissful slumber and awake to a friendly face. I want the soft, comfortable things today.

But some days, I want the chase. Some days, I want drinks and…

View original post 545 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

